:: Happy Birthday Grandma!! ::

Today 70 years ago, a very special lady near and dear to my heart was born. Happy Birthday to my Grandma! My Nana! Although we don’t see eye to eye on some things, I am proud to call you grandmother! You have been my rock, especially during the rough times of losing my mom to moving out to pursue my dreams and goals. I love talking to you every Monday morning and other random times during the week. I love receiving care packages from you as a surprise…and hearing the gossip (lol)…I love every time I come home you cook a special meal and I’m able to bring it back so I don’t have to cook for a week!….I am a lucky gal to have someone so beautiful, awesome, strong, and so much more in my life! I love you much!!! Muah! Happy Birthday!

One thought on “:: Happy Birthday Grandma!! ::

  1. Where have I been? Granny’s birthday monthst ago and I missed it! Grrrr! Tell her I love her extra please!

Leave a Reply

