…I got 99 Problems…

**Message!!!!** This is what my horoscope read:

There is a person in your life right now who is challenging you — and they find a great challenge in you too. This relationship may not be fully formed (heck, it might not even be entirely amicable), but it still deserves some consideration. Pushing people’s buttons is not a very effective way of relating to others, but it is a very good way to understand what motivates another person. So if someone tries to push your buttons, don’t give them the satisfaction of a reaction.

This is true! I’m observant, quiet, trying to get a feel of my surroundings. It’s my nature. But when one is continually stepping on my toes, I become reactive. I push your buttons to mess with you because you messed with the wrong individual. OR I just bypass pushing your buttons and go HAM. It’s my nature. I accept it…I’m working on it…I’m a work in progress! It’s human nature ya’ll! You don’t have to be a Pisces to not give someone the time of day to fulfill their desire. Let them continue to hate and be jealous that you have something going on for yourself and keep it moving!

What I need to start realizing is that I will be put in situations that will test my patience day in and day out and that my reaction is what the individual(s) are looking for! They want me to go off because it feeds into their power. I have way too many things to be worrying about individuals who are not a positive influence in my life. Let me worry about people who don’t purposely step on my toes to make me upset. If you’re one of those people who just want to rile me up on purpose, GTFOHWTBS thank you! Like Jay-Z said:

I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one!

That’s my song of the day! Enjoy! Peace out!

-LT

One thought on “…I got 99 Problems…

  1. Amen, but damn it’s hard and some days it seems impossible.

Leave a Reply

