My Vacation

I’ve been on vacation for the past couple of weeks visiting home. This vacation gave me an opportunity to reflect upon 2010. I’ve accomplished a lot, returning to school, finding my calling for teaching and giving the future an education. Being able to see another birthday. Continuing to grow as a strong, educated, Zeta woman.

I also learned that I am honestly content with where I am. Being able to focus on me and what I need to do to establish myself in this world will be done away from home. Sorry SoCal!! I need more time away!!

Another realization I’ve come to understand was the importance of keeping in touch with my friends. The memories we’ve shared back in the day, to building upon more memories in the future, I realized that rather than focusing on my life up there in the Bay, I gotta remember my support system down here. 🙂 love you guys!!

2011 will be an awesome year!! Let’s get it!

~*ToyaB*~

Leave a Reply

